PDA

View Full Version : [Approved] Stafunoob!!!

Stafunoob
11-29-2011, 08:55 PM
since ive already been accepted to the guild by knowing Lightly I figured I would still post up and answer the application questions because imo theyre good *get to know me* type questions and being the new guy here I need all attention on me and for you guys to love me <3

Application:
#1 What MMO experience do you have and what games are you currently playing? (MMO and otherwise)

I have been all around the MMO scene. Started back in the days of Runescape, played that til my character was all 99 in errything. Or should i say my bot played it til everything was 99 o.O. I quit that though and it was a couple years til I started playing WoW... played at the very end of vanilla WoW so I didnt get to do any raiding through that but I was right there as soon as Burning Crusade came out. One of the first on my server to 70 and didnt look back. Was in one of the top raiding guilds on my server playing as a Holy Priest and got to down all of the BC content as it got released. I played through WotLK but only went through Naxx, at that point the game had become too dumbed down as far as boss encounters and I didnt get that challenging feeling I did while raiding through Burning Crusade so I ended up quitting that game. Took a couple years off of MMOs in general and then picked up Rift because a friend started playing it and it looked interesting enough to me to try. But alas the same thing the raiding/end game content just wasnt there to hold my attention. Atm I'm not playing anything as far as MMOs. Just got finished up with this past weekends beta for SWTOR and it has me even more excited for this game!

#2a What are your characters names and levels in game?

in WoW my Priests name was Superscrub. In SWTOR my characters name will be Stafunoob and will be lvl 50 ;)

#2b What is your handle/name at the SW:TOR Website?

Stafunoob

#3 Are you 18 years old or older?

22!!